The+independent

 

Good morning, everybody! Yesterday, I got off the phone to another journalist. He is also going to be covering the story of the artefact(s) that I mentioned the other day, this time writing for The Independent. The article will be published on Saturday 5th March, and this time will focus not only on the artefact but on where we, ‘the team’, feel they were most likely ‘installed’. I can’t say anymore at the moment but do keep a look out. For those who can’t pick get hold of The Independent or the FT (Interiors), I will try and post coverage online if I can.

FT-Sep

To pre-order your copy of the new book, In the Footsteps of the Six Wives of Henry VIII, where the full story is told, you can follow this link: http://www.amazon.co.uk/Footsteps-Six-Wives-Henry-VIII/dp/1445642913/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1456989222&sr=8-1&keywords=in+the+footsteps+of+the+six+wives+of+henry+viii